Sunday, July 31, 2016

Chief's hockey for August 2016

Wednesday, August 3rd – 9:30-11pm
Sunday, August 7th – 11am-12:30pm
Wednesday, August 10th - 9-11pm
Sunday, August 14th – 10am-12pm
Wednesday, August 17th - 9:30-11pm
Sunday, August 21st - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, August 24th - 9:30-11pm *may get on ice early*

Sunday, August 28th - 10am-12pm *Upstairs*
Wednesday, August 31st - 9:30-11pm *may get on ice early*

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Chief's hockey for July 2016




Sunday, July 3rd – 9:30-11am
Wednesday, July 6th – 9:30-11pm
Sunday, July 10th – 10am-12pm
Wednesday, July 13th - 9:30-11pm
Sunday, July 17th – 9:30-11:30am
Wednesday, July 20th - 9:30-11pm
Sunday, July 24th - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, July 27th - 9-11pm

Sunday, July 31st - 10am-12pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Chief's hockey for June 2016

Sunday, June 5th - 9am-10:30am
Wednesday, June 8th - 9:30-11pm Upstairs
Sunday, June 12th - 10am-12pm Upstairs
Wednesday, June 15th - 9:30-11pm
Sunday, June 19th - 10am-11:30
Wednesday, June 22nd - 9:30-11pm Upstairs
Sunday, June 26th - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, June 29th - 9-11pm


Monday, April 25, 2016

Chief's hockey for May 2016

Sunday, May 1st - 10am-12pm Upstairs Game vs Warriors
Wednesday, May 4th - 9-11pm
Sunday, May 8th - 10-12pm
Wednesday, May 11th - 9:30-11pm Upstairs
Sunday, May 15th - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, May 18th - 9:30-11pm Upstairs
Sunday, May 22nd - 10am-12pm Upstairs
Wednesday, May 25th - 9-11pm

Sunday, May 29th - 10am-12pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Chief's hockey for April 2016

Sunday, April 3rd - 10am-12pm 
Wednesday, April 6th - 9-11pm
Sunday, April 10th - 10:30-12pm upstairs
Wednesday, April 13th - 9-11pm
Sunday, April 17th - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, April 20th - 9-11pm
Sunday, April 24th - 10am-12pm upstairs
Wednesday, April 27th - 9-11pm

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Chief's hockey for March 2016

Wednesday, March 2nd         - 9-11pm
Sunday, March 6th - 10am-12pm 
Wednesday, March 9th       - no ice
Sunday, March 13th -            - no ice
Wednesday, March 16th       - 9-11pm
Sunday, March 20th       - 8am-10
Wednesday, March 23rd       - 9-11pm
Sunday, March 27th - 10am-12pm

Wednesday, March 30th       - 9-11pm

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Chief's hockey for February 2016

Wednesday, February 3rd         - 9-11pm
Sunday, February 7th - 10am-12pm 
Wednesday, February 10th       - 9-11pm
Sunday, February 14th - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, February 17th       - 9-11pm
Sunday, February 21st - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, February 24th       - 9:30-11pm

Sunday, February 28th - 10am-12pm

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Chief's hockey for January 2016

Sunday, January 3         - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, January 13 - 9-11pm
Sunday, January 17       - 10am-12pm
Wednesday, January 20 - 9-11pm
Sunday, January 24       - 10-12pm
Wednesday, January 27 - 9-11pm
Sunday, January 31       - 10-12pm

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Chief's hockey for December 2015

Sunday, December 6         - 10:30am-12pm
Sunday, December 13       - 10:30am-12pm
Wednesday, December 16 - 9-11pm Game 2 of the tournament
Sunday, December 20       - 10:30-12pm
Wednesday, December 23 - 9:00-11pm Game 3 of the tournament
Sunday, December 27       - 10:30-12pm
Wednesday, December 30 - 9:30-11pm

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Chief's hockey for November 2015

Sunday, November 1st, 10am-12pm
Wednesday, November 4th, 9-11pm
Sunday, November 8th, 10am-12pm Cancelled
Wednesday, November 11th, 9-11pm Intersquad tourney game 1
Sunday, November 15th, 10am-12pm
Wednesday, November 18th, 9:30-11pm Cancelled
Sunday, November 22nd, 10am-12pm
Wednesday, November 25th, 9-11pm Cancelled
Sunday, November 29th, 10am-12pm 

Intersquad teams
**************** DARK TEAM ****************
*****FORWARDS*****
김성원
Andrew Bruce
**Nicholas Ficarrotta (11th)
Jason French
YoungSun Ju
Jae Hun Kim
Jonghyeog Kim
Stephane Larrivee
**Michael Manzo (18th + 25th)
Mike Nolan
Scotty P
*****DEFENSE*****
Ryan C.
Tom Peckford
Petri No Yogi Raisanen
*****Goalie*****
Chris Conley
_________________________________
**************** WHITE TEAM ****************
*****FORWARDS*****
유희준준
Derek Jason Bell
Andrei C.
Tommy Couture
Beau Miller
Christopher Ryan Petersen
Si Young Roh
Jiri Vlk
Hyunju
*****DEFENSE*****
박승모
Jeff D. (11th + 18th)
Victor Mui
Jason Tamblyn
*****Goalie*****
Blair Lee
_________________________________
*****RESERVES*****
Michel Duguay (11th )
이승범 (18th)
Kyong Jong (18th)
이승범